Series 6x52' - Comedy

Directed by

LUCIEN JEAN-BAPTISTE

 

Produced by

NOLITA TV – ANGO PRODUCTIONS

 

First broadcaster

France 2

Unitaire 93’ – Film d’action

Directed by

GUILLAUME PIERRET

 

Line production

NOLITA TV – INOXY FILMS

 

First broadcaster

NETFLIX

TV documentary 90'

Directed by

AÏSSA MAÏGA and ISABELLE SIMEONI

 

Produced by

NOLITA TV – ZADIG PRODUCTIONS

 

First broadcaster

CANAL+

TV documentary 52'

Directed by

TOM GRAFFIN

 

Produced by

NOLITA TV

 

First broadcaster

france-3

Produced by

NOLITA TV – 3e ŒIL PRODUCTIONS

 

First broadcaster

PRIME

MATHIEU AGERON

Mathieu Ageron started at TF1 FILMS PRODUCTION then LGM and BIG BAND STORY by participating in the production of about thirty feature films and about ten films and TV series for TF1, OCS (Orange group) and France Télévisions.

ROMAIN ROUSSEAU

Romain Rousseau started as a lawyer, and participated in the production of about twenty films at LGM. Romain was the general manager - more than 20 films out of 5 hits that had a total audience of 2M people in theaters.

MAXIME DELAUNEY

Maxime Delauney started with Dominique Besnehard at Mon Voisin Productions, then joined VMA as an artistic agent where he accompanied more than 40 talents in music and cinema such as Charlotte Gainsbourg, Woodkid, Ayo, etc.

THIERRY ARDISSON

Thierry Ardisson produces films and television series. He is also known for having created some of the most enduring French television programs, including Paris Dernière (10 years on Paris Première), Tout le monde en parle (9 years on France 2) or Salut les Terriens! (13 years on Canal+ and C8).

THE TEAM

NOLITA TV

In 2018, Mathieu AGERON (TV producer) joined NOLITA CINEMA to create NOLITA TV. Together, they worked with talents already linked to Nolita such as ORELSAN, Aïssa MAÏGA, Lucien JEAN-BAPTISTE, Tom GRAFFIN... In one year, they produced 1 docuserie, 1 series, 1 Netflix movie, and 2 documentaries.
 
NOLITA CINEMA was born in February 2012 from the meeting of Romain ROUSSEAU and Maxime DELAUNEY after they worked together on many projects carried by LGM and ARTMEDIA-VMA. They have been associated with Thierry ARDISSON since the creation of their company. NOLITA CINEMA has produced 13 feature films and 14 short films in 7 years.

CONTACT

NOLITA TV / NOLITA CINEMA

Clémence d’Allens / Business Affairs Manager

(+33) 1 44 55 31 12 clemence@nolitacinema.com

 

Alice Baudoin / Lawyer

(+33) 1 44 55 31 11 alice@nolitacinema.com

 

Jean-Baptiste Rousseau / Production manager

(+33) 1 44 55 31 11 jean-baptiste@nolitacinema.com

 

Laurence Guchet / Chief Accountant

(+33) 1 44 55 31 03 laurence@nolitacinema.com

 

Arnaud Laur / Accountant

(+33) 1 44 55 31 05 arnaud@nolitacinema.com

 

32 rue du Moulin Joly
75011 Paris / France
Phone: (+33) 1 44 55 31 11

Série 6x52’ - Comédie

Réalisé par

LUCIEN JEAN-BAPTISTE

 

Production déléguée

NOLITA TV – ANGO PRODUCTIONS

 

Premier diffuseur

France 2

Unitaire 93’ – Film d’action

Réalisé par

GUILLAUME PIERRET

 

Production exécutive

NOLITA TV – INOXY FILMS

 

Premier diffuseur

NETFLIX

Unitaire 90’ – Documentaire

Réalisé par

AÏSSA MAÏGA et ISABELLE SIMEONI

 

Production déléguée

NOLITA TV – ZADIG PRODUCTIONS

 

Premier diffuseur

CANAL+

Unitaire 52’ – Documentaire

Réalisé par

TOM GRAFFIN

 

Production déléguée

NOLITA TV

 

Premier diffuseur

france-3

Production déléguée

NOLITA TV – 3e ŒIL PRODUCTIONS

 

Premier diffuseur

PRIME

MATHIEU AGERON

Mathieu Ageron a débuté chez TF1 FILMS PRODUCTION puis LGM et BIG BAND STORY en participant à la production d’une trentaine de longs métrages et d’une dizaine de films et séries TV pour TF1, OCS (groupe Orange) et France Télévisions.

ROMAIN ROUSSEAU

Romain Rousseau a débuté comme avocat, et a participé à la production d’une vingtaine de films chez LGM. Romain était le directeur général – plus de 20 films parmi 5 succès qui ont totalisé une audience de 2M personnes dans les salles.

MAXIME DELAUNEY

Maxime Delauney a débuté avec Dominique Besnehard chez Mon Voisin Productions, puis a rejoint VMA en tant qu’agent artistique où il a accompagné plus de 40 talents en musique et en cinéma tels que Charlotte Gainsbourg, Woodkid, Ayo, etc.

THIERRY ARDISSON

Thierry Ardisson produit des films et des séries télévisées. Il est également connu pour avoir créé certaines des émissions de télévision françaises les plus pérennes, notamment Paris Dernière (10 ans sur Paris Première), Tout le monde en parle (9 ans sur France 2) ou encore Salut les Terriens ! (13 ans sur Canal+ et C8).

L'ÉQUIPE

NOLITA TV

En 2018, Mathieu AGERON (producteur TV) a rejoint NOLITA CINEMA pour créer NOLITA TV. Ensemble, ils ont travaillé avec des talents déjà liés à Nolita tels que ORELSAN, Aïssa MAÏGA, Lucien JEAN-BAPTISTE, Tom GRAFFIN… En un an, ils ont produit 1 docusérie, 1 série, 1 film Netflix, et 2 documentaires.
 
NOLITA CINEMA est née en février 2012 de la rencontre de Romain ROUSSEAU et Maxime DELAUNEY après qu’ils aient travaillé ensemble sur de nombreux projets portés par LGM et ARTMEDIA-VMA. Ils se sont associés à Thierry ARDISSON dès la création de leur société. NOLITA CINEMA a produit 13 longs-métrages et 14 courts-métrages en 7 ans.

CONTACT

NOLITA TV / NOLITA CINEMA

Clémence d’Allens / Responsable Business Affairs

(+33) 1 44 55 31 12 clemence@nolitacinema.com

 

Alice Baudoin / Juriste

(+33) 1 44 55 31 11 alice@nolitacinema.com

 

Jean-Baptiste Rousseau / Chargé de production

(+33) 1 44 55 31 11 jean-baptiste@nolitacinema.com

 

Laurence Guchet / Chef Comptable

(+33) 1 44 55 31 03 laurence@nolitacinema.com

 

Arnaud Laur / Comptable

(+33) 1 44 55 31 05 arnaud@nolitacinema.com

 

32 rue du Moulin Joly
75011 Paris / France
Téléphone : (+33) 1 44 55 31 11